joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Future Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Time Event Description Location City Country
Tuesday 14 February 2023 20:30 Sheryl Bailey

Sheryl Bailey - guitar, Joris Teepe - bass, Jamie Peet - drums

De Oosterpoort Groningen Netherlands
Friday 17 February 2023 18:00 Duo Rob van Bavel - Joris Teepe

Rob van Bavel - piano, Joris Teepe - bass

Pompei Cucina & Bar Leeuwarden Netherlands
Saturday 18 February 2023 19:30 duo Rob van Bavel - Joris Teepe

Rob van Bavel - piano, Joris Teepe - bass

Theater Mascini Amsterdam Netherlands
Sunday 19 February 2023 15:00 duo Rob van Bavel - Joris Teepe

Rob van Bavel - piano, Joris Teepe - bass

Porgy & Bess Terneuzen Netherlands
Tuesday 21 February 2023 21:00 Kurt Weiss Quintet

Kurt Weiss - tpt, Will Jaspers - sx, Danilo Memoli - p, Joris MTeepe - b, Gijs Dijkhuizen - dr

Eetcafé De Smederij Groningen Netherlands
Sunday 26 February 2023 15:00 Michael Varekamp group

Michael Varekamp - tpt

Muzee Scheveningen The Hague Netherlands
Tuesday 07 March 2023 20:30 Michael Mossman

Joris Teepe presents NY comes to Groningen - tribute to Horace Silver

Michael Ph. Mossman - trumpet, Simon Rigter - tenor sax, Timothy Banchet - piano ,Joris Teepe - contrabass, Sander Smeets - drums

 

De Oosterpoort Groningen Netherlands
Friday 10 March 2023 20:00 Johannes Enders quartet

Johannes Enders - sx, Jean-Paul Brodbeck - p, Joris Teepe - b, Howard Curtis -dr

Bistrot Paris Weiden/Oberpfalz Germany
Saturday 11 March 2023 20:00 Johannes Enders quartet

Johannes Enders - sx, Jean-Paul Brodbeck - p, Joris Teepe - bs, Howarad Curtis - dr

Birdland Jazzclub Neuburg an der Donau Germany
Saturday 25 March 2023 20:00 Thaisia Olivia (vocals)

Thaisa Olivia - voc, Chrstian Doepke - p, Joris Teepe - b, Owen Hart Jr - dr

Het Reghthuys Nieuwkoop The Netherlands