joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Future Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Time Event Description Location City Country
Thursday 21 November 2019 19:00 Vanessa Rubin EU tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Pizza Express London UK
Friday 22 November 2019 19:00 Vanessa Rubin EU tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Pizza Express London UK
Saturday 23 November 2019 19:00 Vanessa Rubin EU tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Pizza Express London UK
Tuesday 26 November 2019 22:00 Vanessa Rubin EU Tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Jamboree Barcelona Spain
Wednesday 27 November 2019 20:00 Vanessa Rubin EU tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Jamboree Barcelona Spain
Saturday 30 November 2019 10:00 Adjudicating competition

Princes Christina Concours, jazz competition for age 12-21

Bimhuis Amsterdam Netherlands
Sunday 01 December 2019 08:00 adjudicating competition

Princes Christina Concours, jazz competition for age 12-21

Monday 02 December 2019 20:00 Don Braden Big Band

the Don Braden Big Band, featuring Earth Wind and Wonder repertoire

The Morris Museum/Bickford Theater, Morristown USA
Friday 06 December 2019 17:00 Arthur Heuwekemeijer trio

Arthur Heuwekemijer (sax) with Timothy Banchet (piano) & Joris Teepe (bass). - Arthur's arrangements of Dutch Christmas songs-

Amsterdamse Academische Club Amsterdam Netherlands
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Adjudicating competition

with Piotr Wojtasik and John Betsch

Tarnow Jazz Festival Tarnow Poland
© 2017 - 2019 -- All Rights Reserved -- Designed and maintained by totalwebshops