joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Monday 20 May 2019 Joey Berklee band

with Chris Parker (drums)

Yonkers Public Library (Grinton I. Will Branch) Yonkers USA
Sunday 19 May 2019 David Berkman trio -concert & workshop

with Joris Teepe - bass, & Owen Hart Jr. - drums

Boerderij de Willemshoeve Westbroek Netherlands
Friday 10 May 2019 Tim van der Velden Trio

with George Potamianos (drums)

Harbour Jazz Club Winschoten Netherlands
Sunday 05 May 2019 miguel Sucasas quartet

with Owen Hart Jr. on drums & Enrico LeNocci - guitar

De gekke geit The Hague Netherlands
Tuesday 30 April 2019 Piotr Wojtasik group

Piotr Wojtasik - tp, Viktor Tóth - sax, Marcin Kaletka - sax, Michal Tokaj - piano, Joris Teepe - db, John Betsch - dr

Jazz nad Odra Festival Wroclaw Poland
Monday 29 April 2019 Piotr Wojtasik group

Piotr Wojtasik - tp, Viktor Tóth - sax, Marcin Kaletka - sax, Michal Tokaj - piano, Joris Teepe - db, John Betsch - dr

Apropos Club Walbrzych Poland
Sunday 28 April 2019 piotr Wojtasik group

Piotr Wojtasik - tp, Viktor Tóth - sax, Marcin Kaletka - sax, Michal Tokaj - piano, Joris Teepe - db, John Betsch - dr

Glogow Cultural Institution Glogow Poland
Saturday 27 April 2019 Piotr Wojtasik group

Piotr Wojtasik - tp, Viktor Tóth - sax, Marcin Kaletka - sax, Michal Tokaj - piano, Joris Teepe - db, John Betsch - dr

Szamotuly Philarmonic Szamotuly Poland
Wednesday 24 April 2019 Marek Balata group

Marek Bałata – wokal
Marcin Kaletka - saksofon tenorowy
Dominik Wania - fortepian
Joris Teepe – kontrabas
John Betsch – perkusja 

Kalisz-winter terraces Poland
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Marek Balata group

Marek Bałata z zespołem 
Marek Bałata – wokal
Marcin Kaletka - saksofon tenorowy
Dominik Wania - fortepian
Joris Teepe – kontrabas
John Betsch – perkusja 

NOSPR Sala Kameralna Katowice Poland
© 2017 - 2019 -- All Rights Reserved -- Designed and maintained by totalwebshops