joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Friday 20 January 2023 jD Walter - Joris Teepe (duo)

JD Walter (vocals), Joris Teepe (bass)

Pompei Cucina & Bar Leeuwarden Netherlands
Sunday 15 January 2023 Don Braden group

Gail Boyd Artists APAP Showcase with the Don Braden Quartet (Miki Hiyama - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Jeremy Warren - bass, w Don on tenor sax and flute)

Hilton New York New York USA
Friday 13 January 2023 Engels-Teepe-Herman

John Engels - drums, Joris Teepe - bass, Benjamin Herman - sax

Jazzpodium De Tor Enschede Netherlands
Thursday 05 January 2023 Joris Teepe trio

Joris Teepe - bass, Don Braden - sax, Mike Clark - drums

Smalls Jazz Club New York City USA
Friday 30 December 2022 Michael Varekamp Jazz Room Breda Breda Netherlands
Tuesday 20 December 2022 Thaisa Olivia (vocals)

with Christian Doepke (p), Owen Hart Jr. (dr)

Theater Mascini Amsterdam Netherlands
Sunday 18 December 2022 laurens Blinxma quartet

Laurens Blinxma -sax, Jasper soffers - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Steve Altenberg -drums

Kerkje Feerwerd Feerwerd Netherlands
Tuesday 06 December 2022 Dado Moroni trio

Dado Moroni - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Jeroen de Rijk - percussion

Eetcafé De Smederij Groningen Netherlands
Friday 02 December 2022 Arthur Heuwekemeijer Trio Sax

Arthur Heuwekemijer -sax, Dimmitri Chapeau - sax, Joris Teepe - bass, Ben Schroder - drums

de Brouwerij Alkmaar The Netherlands
Sunday 27 November 2022 Joris Teepe - Don Braden Quartet

Joris Teepe - bass, Don Braden - sax, Danny Grissett - piano, Owen Hart Jr. drums

Terschelling Jazz Festival Terschelling Netherlands