joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Saturday 14 September 2019 Joey Berkley group

with Chris Parker on drums

X2O Xaviars on the Hudson Yonkers USA
Friday 13 September 2019 Joey Berkley group

2nd Friday Jazz Series: Fall 2019 & Joey Berkley: “Moving Forward” Album Release Party

http://westchesterjazzcenter.com/cms/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/Album-Release-1.jpg

The Westchester Center for Jazz & Contemporary Music Yonkers USA
Tuesday 10 September 2019 Diego Voglino trio

with Marko Churnchetz (piano)

Bar Halyards Brooklyn USA
Sunday 08 September 2019 Miguel Sucasas

with Owen Hart Jr (drums)

De gekke geit The Hague Netherlands
Wednesday 28 August 2019 Arthur Heuwekemijer group Archie's ship Amsterdam Netherlands
Monday 26 August 2019 Roberto Halifi

with Francisco Morales (piano), Miguel Martinez (sax)

Jazzcafé Alto Amsterdam Netherlands
Saturday 17 August 2019 Piotr Wojtasik Quintet

with John Betsch - drums

Festival Katowitze Katowitze Poland
Saturday 03 August 2019 piotr Wojtasik group

John Betsch - drums, Viktor Toth - sax, Piotr Wojtasik - trumpet, Joris Teepe - bass, Marcin Galata - sax, Michal Tokaj - piano

Sopot Jazz Festival Sopot Poland
Monday 22 July 2019 week long Shanghai Jazz Camp

Joris Teepe (bass & musical director), Winard Harper - drums, Janis Siegel - vocals, John DiMartino - piano

JZ School Huangpu District, Shanghai China
Saturday 13 July 2019 Joris Teepe "In the Spirit of Rashied Ali"

Joris Teepe - bass, Johannes Enders - sax, Wayne Escoffery - sax, Freddie Bryant - guitar, John Betsch - drums

North Sea Jazz Festival Rotterdam Netherlands
© 2017 - 2019 -- All Rights Reserved -- Designed and maintained by totalwebshops