joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Saturday 13 July 2019 Joris Teepe "In the Spirit of Rashied Ali"

Joris Teepe - bass, Johannes Enders - sax, Wayne Escoffery - sax, Freddie Bryant - guitar, John Betsch - drums

North Sea Jazz Festival Rotterdam Netherlands
Sunday 07 July 2019 Week long teaching & concerts

Don Braden - Musical director

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Saturday 29 June 2019 Miguel Sucasas trio

with Owen Hart Jr. - drums

North Sea Around Town Rotterdam Netherlands
Wednesday 26 June 2019 Churnchetz-Teepe-Hart

Marko Churnchetz (p), Joris Teepe (b), Billy Hart (dr)

Blue Note Jazz Club Poznan Poland
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Churnchetz-Teepe-Hart

Marko Churnchetz- piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Billy Hart - drums

Positive Brewery Zegreb Croatia
Monday 24 June 2019 Churnchetz-Teepe-Hart

Marko Churnchetz- piano, Joris Teepe - bass, 'Jabali' Billy Hart - drums

:Udine Jazz Workshop Udine Italy
Sunday 23 June 2019 Teepe-Churnchetz-Hart

Marko Churnchetz - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Billy Hart - drums

Vila Milena Radovijika Slovenia
Friday 21 June 2019 Churnchetz-Teepe-Hart

Marko Churnchetz (p), Joris Teepe (b), Billy Hart (dr)

Ljubljiana Jazz Festival Ljubljana Slovenia
Thursday 20 June 2019 Swingin' Groningen Festival

Jasper Soffers - piano, Joost van Schaik - drums

 

Swingin' Groningen Groningen Netherlands
Sunday 09 June 2019 Wayne Escoffery Quartet

with Lieven Venken - drums, Mike DelFerro - piano

Archiduc Brussels Belgium
© 2017 - 2019 -- All Rights Reserved -- Designed and maintained by totalwebshops