joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Monday 26 September 2022 Thaisa Olivia (vocals)

Thaisa Olivia group featuring Christian Doepke (p), Joris Teepe (b), Owen Hart Jr. (dr)

Pangea New York USA
Thursday 22 September 2022 Teepe's Tension & Release

Michael Moore -sax/clarinet, Natalio Sued -sax/clarinet, George Dumitriu -guitar/violin, Jamie Peet - drums, Joris Teepe -acoustic bass/electric bass, composer

De Oosterpoort Groningen Netherlands
Sunday 18 September 2022 Joris Teepe - Don Braden Quartet

Joris Teepe - bass, Don Braden - sax, Stephen Keogh - drums, Matyas Gayer - piano

Pizza Express London UK
Saturday 17 September 2022 Joris Teepe-Don Braden group

Joris Teepe - bass, Don Braden - sax, Stephen Keogh - drums, Matyas Gayer - piano

Pizza Express London UK
Thursday 15 September 2022 Thaisa Olivia (vocals)

Thaisa Olivia group featuring Christian Doepke (p), Joris Teepe (b), Gijs Dijkhuizen (dr) and special guest Don Braden (sx)

Theater a.d. Brink Laren The Netherlands
Saturday 10 September 2022 joris Teepe Quartet
Joris Teepe (NL- USA) - contrabass/leader
Natalio Sued (Argentinie) saxophone & clarinet
Warren Byrd (USA) - piano/keyboards
Owen Hart Jr. (USA) - drums
Festival Kleurrijk IJburg Amsterdam Netherlands
Friday 09 September 2022 Joris Teepe duo

Joris teepe - bass, Natalio Sued - sax & clarinet

Pompei Cucina & Bar Leeuwarden Netherlands
Friday 02 September 2022 Joris Teepe Duo

Joris Teepe - bass, Timothy Banchet - piano

Pompei Cucina & Bar Leeuwarden Netherlands
Friday 26 August 2022 Johannes Enders quartet

Johannes Enders - sax, Jean-Paul Brodbeck - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Howard Curtis - drums

Jazzclub Singen Singen Germany
Wednesday 27 July 2022 Greg Murphy trio

Greg Murphy - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Bernd Reiter - drums

Jazz Club Duc des Lombarts Paris France