joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Saturday 13 July 2024 Mark Gross sextet

Mark Gross - alto sax, Freddie Hendrix - trumpet, Russel Malone - guitar, Brandon McCune - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Corey Rawls - drums

Recording Studio in New York New York USA
Friday 12 July 2024 Mark Gross sextet

Rehearsal: Mark Gross - alto sax, Freddie Hendrix - trumpet, Russell Malone - guitar, Brandon McCune - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Corey Rawls - drums

Recording Studio in New York New York USA
Sunday 07 July 2024 Piotr Wojtasik group

Recording session at Rudy van Gelder Studio with Piotr Wojtasik (trumpet, Mark Shim (sax), Orrin Evans (piano), Joris Teepe (bass), Alvester Garnett (drums)

Rudy van Gelder studio Englewood Cliffs USA
Friday 05 July 2024 Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp

Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp with Albert Rivera and Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Thursday 04 July 2024 Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp

Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp with Albert Rivera and Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Wednesday 03 July 2024 Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp

Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp with Albert Rivera and Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Tuesday 02 July 2024 Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp

Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp with Albert Rivera and Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Monday 01 July 2024 Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp

Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp with Albert Rivera and Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Sunday 30 June 2024 Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp

Teaching at Litchfield Summer Camp with Albert Rivera and Don Braden

Litchfield Jazz Camp Washington USA
Saturday 29 June 2024 Ed Jackson quartet

Ed Jackson - sax, Joris Teepe - bass, Steve Johns - drums

Jackson Room St Albans USA