joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Friday 11 October 2019 Joey Berkely Group

with Chris Parker on drums

The Westchester Center for Jazz & Contemporary Music Yonkers USA
Wednesday 09 October 2019 Bas van Andel Quartet

with Jon Davis (piano), Nathan Bellott - sax

Shapeshifter Brooklyn USA
Sunday 06 October 2019 Roberto Halifi trio

with Francisco Morales - piano

Café Belcampo Amsterdam Netherlands
Friday 04 October 2019 Michael Ph. Mossman-Joris Teepe quartet

with Miguel Martinez-sax & Owen Hart Jr. - drums

jazzclub Westwijk Amstelveen Netherlnds
Thursday 03 October 2019 Arthur Heuwekemeijer trio Paleis van de Weemoed Amsterdam
Wednesday 02 October 2019 Workshop Joris Teepe Prins Claus Conservatorium Groningen Netherlands
Tuesday 01 October 2019 Halperin-Martinez-Teepe-van Schaik

featuring Jimmy Halperin (USA) tenor sax

Eetcafé De Smederij Groningen Netherlands
Saturday 28 September 2019 Michael Ph Mossman, Stephen Keogh & Perico Sambeat

with Michael Ph Mossman (trumpet) & Perico Sambeat (sax) & Stephen Keogh (drums)

Jamboree Barcelona Spain
Wednesday 25 September 2019 Itay Weisman quartet

Itay Weissman -sax, Eran Har Even - guitar, Joris Teepe - bass, Henning Luther - drums

Jazzcafé Alto Amsterdam Netherlands
Monday 23 September 2019 Trio of Liberty

Trio from New York with Don Braden - sax, Mike Clark - drums

Bejing Drum Festival Bejing China
© 2017 - 2019 -- All Rights Reserved -- Designed and maintained by totalwebshops