joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Saturday 25 May 2024 Zoë de Priester

Zoë de Priester- vocals, Enrico LeNoci - guitar, Joris Teepe - bass

PJPJ Voorschoten the Netherlands
Wednesday 22 May 2024 Joris Teepe presents: New York comes to Groningen
Dena DeRose (vocals & piano), Joris Teepe (bass), Frits Landesbergen (drums & vibraphone)
 
De Oosterpoort Groningen Netherlands
Thursday 16 May 2024 Joris Teepe Masterclass

Guest speaker at the Amsterdam Conservatory

Conservatorium van Amsterdam Amsterdam Netherlands
Tuesday 14 May 2024 Don Braden

Don Braden - sax, Joris Teepe - bass, Nitin Parree - drums

Eetcafé De Smederij Groningen Netherlands
Saturday 11 May 2024 David Janeway quartet

David Janeway - piano, Alex Garnett - sax, Joris Teepe - bass, Mark Taylor - drums

606 Club London UK
Thursday 09 May 2024 Angela van Rijthoven

Angela van Rijthoven - vocals, Jasper Soffers - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Han Wouters - drums, Peter Verhas - sax

Breda Jazz Festival Breda the Netherlands
Wednesday 08 May 2024 Enrico LeNoci

Enrico LeNoci - guitar, joris Teepe - bass, Klemens Marktl - drums

Murphy’s Law The Hague Netherlands
Saturday 04 May 2024 Lawrence Clark Quintet

Lawrence Clark (tenor sax), Duane Eubanks (tpt), Theo Hill )p), Joris Teepe (bs), Darrell Green (dr)

Jazzkeller Frankfurt Frankfurt Germany
Friday 03 May 2024 Lawrence Clark Quintet

Lawrence Clark (tenor sax), Duane Eubanks (tpt), Theo Hill )p), Joris Teepe (bs), Darrell Green (dr)

Badensche Hof Berlin Germany
Thursday 02 May 2024 Lawrence Clark Quintet

Lawrence Clark (tenor sax), Duane Eubanks (tpt), Theo Hill )p), Joris Teepe (bs), Darrell Green (dr)

Jazzclub Karlsruhe Karlsruhe Germany