joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Saturday 21 May 2022 Bruce Barth trio

Bruce Barth - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Stephen Keogh - drums

The Bird's Eye Jazz Club Basel Switzerland
Friday 20 May 2022 Bruce Barth trio

Bruce Barth - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Stephen Keogh - drums

The Bird's Eye Jazz Club Basel Switzerland
Thursday 19 May 2022 Bruce Barth trio

Bruce Barth - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Stephen Keogh - drums

De Oosterpoort Groningen Netherlands
Monday 16 May 2022 Bruce Barth trio

Bruce Barth - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Stephen Keogh - drums

IGC Jazzclub Amsterdam Netherlands
Saturday 14 May 2022 Bruce Barth trio

FEATURING RICK MARGITZA (sax)

Bruce Barth - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Stephen Keogh - drums

Pizza Express London UK
Friday 13 May 2022 Bruce Barth trio

FEATURING RICK MARGITZA (sax)

Bruce Barth - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Stephen Keogh - drums

Pizza Express London UK
Tuesday 10 May 2022 Joris Teepe trio

Joris Teepe - bass, Marcel Serierse - drums, Barry Green - piano FEATURING CONRAD HERWIG - TROMBONE

Eetcafé De Smederij Groningen Netherlands
Sunday 08 May 2022 Engels/Teepe/Herman

John Engels- drums, Joris Teepe - bass, Benjamin Herman - sax

Beauforthuis Austerlitz Netherlands
Saturday 30 April 2022 Ed Jackson Quartet

Ed Jackson - sax, Bruce Edwards- guitar, Joris Teepe - bass, Sipho Kunene - drums.

Sets at 7.30 pm and 9 pm

Jackson Room St Albans USA
Wednesday 27 April 2022 Genovese - Teepe - Wilson

Leo Genovese - piano, Joris Teepe - bass, Matt Wilson - drums

Mezzrow New York City USA