joris teepe banner hp 1100x260

Past Concerts

Events Calendar

Date Event Description Location City Country
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Adjudicating competition

with Piotr Wojtasik and John Betsch

Tarnow Jazz Festival Tarnow Poland
Friday 06 December 2019 Arthur Heuwekemeijer trio

Arthur Heuwekemijer (sax) with Timothy Banchet (piano) & Joris Teepe (bass). - Arthur's arrangements of Dutch Christmas songs-

Amsterdamse Academische Club Amsterdam Netherlands
Wednesday 04 December 2019 Mark Gross group

vanDoren sponsored event

Zinc Bar New York USA
Tuesday 03 December 2019 Masterclass Lecture

ELS Language Center. “...music is my language. We musicians communicate and get to know each through this language. There are parallels between music and English. Music also has “dialects’, vocabulary, and words and sentences. We tell each other stories with emotions.” 
J. Teepe 11/30/2019

Fairleigh Dickinson University Teaneck USA
Monday 02 December 2019 Don Braden Big Band

the Don Braden Big Band, featuring Earth Wind and Wonder repertoire

The Morris Museum/Bickford Theater, Morristown USA
Sunday 01 December 2019 adjudicating competition

Princes Christina Concours, jazz competition for age 12-21

Saturday 30 November 2019 Adjudicating competition

Princes Christina Concours, jazz competition for age 12-21

Bimhuis Amsterdam Netherlands
Wednesday 27 November 2019 Vanessa Rubin EU tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Jamboree Barcelona Spain
Tuesday 26 November 2019 Vanessa Rubin EU Tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Jamboree Barcelona Spain
Saturday 23 November 2019 Vanessa Rubin EU tour

NYC vocalist Vanessa Rubin with Stephen Keogh (drums), Joris Teepe (bass) and Danny Grisset (piano)

Pizza Express London UK
© 2017 - 2019 -- All Rights Reserved -- Designed and maintained by totalwebshops